2020 Installation Dinner Award Winners

Monday, May 18, 2020 12:01 PM | Anonymous

Details on each award can be found here:  Awards 

Congratulations to all of our winners announced at the 2020 RISHP Installation Dinner!

Pharmacist of the Year:  Michelle Kelley

Resident of the Year:  Melissa (Missy) Riester

Technician of the Year:  Paula Robenhymer

Bill Pires New Practitioner:  Ashley Rimay

Bob Goulet Student Scholarship:  Lauren Dodd

Louis P Jeffrey Student Scholarship:  Anne Dionne

Edward Gilberti Student Scholarship:  Brooke Szachnowicz 

For website issues issues, please click here

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software