Call for RISHP 2022 Board Membership & Award Nominations

Thursday, September 30, 2021 2:48 PM | Anonymous

It’s that time of year to solicit nominations for the various RISHP awards and 2022 vacant RISHP Board positions.

The vacant positions for 2022 include the following:

  • President Elect
  • Secretary
  • Director of Public Relations/IT
  • Director of Legislation
  • Director of Program Development

Nomination names for the above mentioned positions can be submitted to Mark Rogers (Mark.Rogers@LMHOSP.ORG) and Shannon Levesque (  The deadline for submission of board nominations is Wednesday, October 13th.

Additionally, we are seeking nominations for our various RISHP Awards which are presented at our Installation Dinner.  A description of the awards can be found here.

  • Health System Pharmacist of the Year nomination letters should be forwarded to Michelle Kelley ( All other award nominations can be forwarded  to Mark Rogers and Shannon Levesque. 
  • The deadline for submission of award nominations is Monday, November 15th

For website issues issues, please click here

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software