2021 Recipient: Zachary Corbeil

This award honors a pharmacy technician practicing in the health system who has made significant contributions to pharmacy technician practice and the community. The pharmacy technician must show leadership, dedication, and enthusiasm for advancing the role of the pharmacy technician in the health system. Candidates must be employed as a pharmacy technician in a health system in RI but need not be a member of RISHP to be eligible. The award is an engraved plaque and a year's paid membership to RISHP.

Past Recipients

Ann Marie Broccolo

Gail Dubois

Lisa Coleman

Mary Petrella

Anne Marie Dennett

Michelle Cambranes

Gregory Cirillo

Patricia MacDonald

Ryan Lawless

Courtney Murray

Paula Robenhymer



For website issues issues, please click here

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software